Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2021
April, 2021

Saturday, April 10, 2021 - Sunday, April 11, 2021 03:00pm - 08:00am
Messier Marathon  ::  Star party

May, 2021

Saturday, May 08, 2021 - Sunday, May 09, 2021 03:00pm - 08:00am
Dark Sky Star Party  ::  Star party

Saturday, May 15, 2021 06:00pm - 11:00pm
Lunar Club   ::  Star party

June, 2021

Saturday, June 12, 2021 - Sunday, June 13, 2021 03:00pm - 09:00am
Dark Sky Star Party  ::  Star party

July, 2021

Saturday, July 10, 2021 - Sunday, July 11, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00am
Dark Sky Star Party  ::  Star party

August, 2021

Saturday, August 07, 2021 - Sunday, August 08, 2021 03:00pm - 08:00am
Dark Sky Star Party  ::  Star party

September, 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021 06:00pm - 11:00pm
Lunar Club  ::  Star party

Saturday, September 11, 2021 06:30pm - 10:00pm
Public Star Party, Tehachapi Airport  ::  Star party

October, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021 - Sunday, October 03, 2021 03:00pm - 08:00am
Dark Sky Star Party  ::  Star party

November, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021 - Sunday, November 07, 2021 03:00pm - 08:00am
CANCELED: Dark Sky Star Party  ::  Star party