Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2018
January, 2018

Saturday, January 06, 2018 05:30pm - 08:00pm
Prime Desert Woodland Moon Walk  ::  Public Outreach

Friday, January 12, 2018 07:00pm - 09:00pm
AVAC Club Meeting  ::  Meeting

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 01:00am - 06:30am
Lunar Eclipse  ::  Public Outreach

February, 2018

Friday, February 09, 2018 07:00pm - 09:00pm
AVAC Club Meeting  ::  Meeting

Saturday, February 10, 2018 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Prime Desert Moon Walk   ::  Public Outreach

Saturday, February 17, 2018 08:30am - 02:00pm
LA County Science Olympiad/AV College  ::  Public Outreach

March, 2018

Friday, March 09, 2018 04:30pm - 06:00pm
SAGE 20th Anniversary  ::  Meeting

Friday, March 09, 2018 07:00pm - 10:00pm
AVAC Club Meeting  ::  Meeting

Saturday, March 10, 2018 06:30pm - 09:00pm
Prime Desert Woodland Moon Walk  ::  Public Outreach

Saturday, March 17, 2018 - Sunday, March 18, 2018 04:00pm - 08:00am
Dark Sky Star Party  ::  Star party

April, 2018

Saturday, April 07, 2018 08:00pm - 10:00pm
Prime Desert Moon Walk  ::  Public Outreach

Friday, April 13, 2018 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Club Meeting  ::  Meeting

Saturday, April 14, 2018 - Sunday, April 15, 2018 03:00pm - 08:00am
Messier Marathon  ::  Star party

Friday, April 27, 2018 07:30pm - 10:00pm
College of the Canyons Star Party  ::  Star party

May, 2018

Saturday, May 05, 2018 08:00pm - 10:00pm
Prime Desert Moon Walk  ::  Public Outreach

Friday, May 11, 2018 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Club Meeting  ::  Meeting

Saturday, May 12, 2018 - Sunday, May 13, 2018 03:00pm - 08:00am
Dark Sky Star Party  ::  Star party

Saturday, May 19, 2018 07:00pm - 11:00pm
Lunar Club  ::  Star party

Thursday, May 24, 2018 - Monday, May 28, 2018 12:00pm - 11:00pm
RTMC Camp Oakes  ::  Star party

Friday, May 25, 2018 - Sunday, May 27, 2018 12:00pm - 09:00am
AVAC Outreach Program  ::  Public Outreach

June, 2018

Saturday, June 02, 2018 08:30pm - 10:30pm
Prime Desert Moon Walk  ::  Public Outreach

Friday, June 08, 2018 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Club Meeting  ::  Meeting

Sunday, June 10, 2018 - Monday, June 11, 2018 04:00pm - 01:00am
Mt. Wilson Trip  ::  Star party

Saturday, June 16, 2018 - Sunday, June 17, 2018 04:00pm - 08:00am
DSSP/Lunar Club  ::  Star party

July, 2018

Friday, July 13, 2018 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Club Meeting  ::  Meeting

Saturday, July 14, 2018 - Sunday, July 15, 2018 03:00pm - 08:00am
DSSP/Star-B-Que  ::  Star party

Saturday, July 28, 2018 08:30pm - 10:30pm
Prime Desert Moon Walk  ::  Public Outreach

August, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Club meeting  ::  Meeting

Saturday, August 11, 2018 - Sunday, August 12, 2018 04:00pm - 08:00am
DSSP  ::  Star party

Saturday, August 18, 2018 07:00pm - 11:00pm
Lunar club  ::  Star party

Saturday, August 25, 2018 08:00pm - 10:00pm
Prime Desert Moon Walk  ::  Public Outreach

September, 2018

Saturday, September 08, 2018 - Sunday, September 09, 2018 05:00pm - 08:00am
DSSP  ::  Star party

Friday, September 14, 2018 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Club meetings   ::  Meeting

Saturday, September 15, 2018 05:00pm - 11:00pm
Lunar Club  ::  Star party

Saturday, September 22, 2018 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Prime Desert Moon Walk  ::  Public Outreach

October, 2018

Saturday, October 06, 2018 - Sunday, October 07, 2018 04:00pm - 08:00am
DSSP  ::  Star party

Friday, October 12, 2018 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Annual Club Business Meeting  ::  Meeting

Saturday, October 13, 2018 06:00pm - 09:30pm
Lunar Club  ::  Star party

Saturday, October 20, 2018 06:30pm - 08:30pm
Prime Desert Moon Walk  ::  Public Outreach

November, 2018

Thursday, November 01, 2018 - Sunday, November 04, 2018 12:00pm - 11:00am
Nightfall Star Party  ::  Star party

Friday, November 09, 2018 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Club meeting  ::  Meeting

Saturday, November 10, 2018 03:30pm
EFBC Red Light Tours Star Party  ::  Public Outreach

Saturday, November 17, 2018 05:30pm - 07:30pm
Prime Desert Moon Walk  ::  Public Outreach

December, 2018

Saturday, December 01, 2018 05:30pm - 07:30pm
Prime Desert Moon Walk  ::  Public Outreach

Saturday, December 08, 2018 06:00pm - 09:30pm
AVAC Christmas Party for Members  ::  Meeting